Current Students

  • Rajarshi Bhattacharyya, PhD.
  • Jian Li, PhD.
  • Vamseedhar Reddyvari, PhD.
  • Bainan Xia, PhD.
  • Kartic Bhargav, MS.
  • Ki-Yeob Lee, MS.
  • Adway Dogra, BS.

Former Students

  • Suman Paul, MS 2014, now at Cisco Systems.
  • Vinod Ramaswamy, PhD 2013, now Postdoctoral Associate at the University of Colorado at Boulder.
  • Navid Abedini, PhD 2012, now at Qualcomm.
  • Dibakar Das, MS 2011 (co-advised), now a PhD student at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.
  • Parimal Parag, PhD 2011 (co-advised), now Assistant Professor at the Dept. of ECE, Indian Institute of Science.
  • Meghana Amble, MS 2010, now at Cisco Systems.
  • Sankalp Sah, MS 2010, now at Ericsson.
  • Vinith Reddy, MS 2009 (co-advised), now at Microsoft.

Other Alumni

  • Mayank Manjrekar, MS (Math) 2013, now a PhD student at UT Austin.
  • Swetha Sampath, ME 2012, now at IBM.
  • Diganto Choudhury, BS 2012, now at Maxim Integrated.