Computer Engineering and Systems Group Seminar

Time: Friday 3:55p – 5:10p

Location: CHEN 108

Organizer: Dr. Paul V. Gratz ( pgratz@gratz1.com )
Fall 2016
  • Dec. 1, Thursday 2:30pm (WEB 236C): Simha Sethumadhavan, Columbia University.
  • Nov. 18, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): David Gent, SofTest Designs Corporation.
  • Nov. 11, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Xin Li, Carnegie Mellon University.
  • Oct. 28, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Peng Li, Texas A&M University.
  • Oct. 21, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Hao He, Texas A&M University.
  • Oct. 14, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Prabhat Mishra, University of Florida.
  • Oct. 7, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Kalyan Banerjee, iRunway Inc.
  • Sept. 30, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Alejandro Rico, ARM Inc.
  • Sept. 23, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): (Eminent Scholar Series) Bruce Jacob, University of Maryland.
  • Sept. 16, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): Alex Thomasson, Texas A&M University.
  • Sept. 9, Friday 4:10pm (N/A): No seminar this week.
  • Sept. 2, Friday 4:10pm (CHEN 108): GENI Wireless Testbed: An open ecosystem for wireless communications research. Abhimanyu Gosain, Raytheon BBN Technologies.

Spring 2016

Fall 2015

Spring 2015

Fall 2014

Spring 2014

  • January 24, Friday, 3:55 pm (ETB 1034): Noise-Based Logic, Laszlo Kish, Texas A&M University.

For more information about each talk, please check the calendar entries below.

 

ECEN681 Seminar Course Webpage