Students

Abbas Fairouz

email: afairouz@tamu.edu

Ahmad Al Kawam

email: ahmad.alkawam@tamu.edu

Allen Webb

email: allenwebb@tamu.edu

Ang Li

email: ali09@tamu.edu

Bainan Xia

email: xiabainan@tamu.edu

Bharadwaj Satchindanandan

email: bharadwaj.s1990@tamu.edu

Bobae Kim

email: bzk0029@tamu.edu

Chaofan Li

email: chaof@tamu.edu

Chih-Chieh Chou

email: ccchou2003@tamu.edu

Daksh Vasistha

email: dakshvasistha@tamu.edu

Ehsan Rohani

email: ehsanrohani@tamu.edu

Eric Garfinkle

email: ericgarfinkle@tamu.edu

Fei Wen

email: fwen@tamu.edu

Han Deng

email: hdeng@tamu.edu

Hanzi Mao

email: hzmao@tamu.edu

Hao He

email: haohe2012fall@tamu.edu

Harsh Kumar

email: harshkumar@tamu.edu

He Zhou

email: zhouhe@tamu.edu

Jaeyoung An

email: jyan@tamu.edu

Jiafan Wang

email: jiafan0420@tamu.edu

Jian Li

email: wanliusa@tamu.edu

Jinchun Kim

email: cienlux@tamu.edu

Ke Ma

email: ke.ma@tamu.edu

Kinshuk Sharma

email: kinshuk021@tamu.edu

Li Wan

email: wanliusa@tamu.edu

Lin Huang

email: liushui0820@tamu.edu

Lu Zhang

email: sharontamu@tamu.edu

Luke McHale

email: lam89@tamu.edu

Mahmood Ettehad

email: mahette89@tamu.edu

Minghao Zhu

email: minghao@tamu.edu

Mohammad Hussein RafieiSakhaei

email: mraf@tamu.edu

Monther Abusultan

email: abusultan@tamu.edu

MyungSeok Shim

email: mrshim1101@tamu.edu

Ping Wang

email: freesummer@tamu.edu

Ping-Chun Hsich

email: leyfede@tamu.edu

Pravir Gupta

email: pravir@tamu.edu

Pu Chen

email: pu_chen@tamu.edu

Qian Wang

email: qwangku@tamu.edu

Qingran Zheng

email: zhqrbitee@tamu.edu

Sai Sandeep Lingambhotla Venkata

email: sandeeplv@tamu.edu

Seungjai Ahn

email: ahn686@tamu.edu

Shrija

email: shri.123@tamu.edu

Shuai Zuo

email: zuosh029@tamu.edu

Siddhartha Dey

email: sidhart.de@tamu.edu

Simon Yau

email: symoyau@tamu.edu

Sujoy Saha

email: sujoy_saha@tamu.edu

Sushirdeep Narayana

email: sushir_369@tamu.edu

Swanand Kadhe

email: kswanand1@tamu.edu

Tao Zhao

email: alick@tamu.edu

Tiben Che

email: ctb47321@tamu.edu

Vamseedhar Reddyvari Raja

email: vamseedhar.reddyvaru@tamu.edu

Venkateshwar Kottapalli

email: venkateshwar.k@tamu.edu

Viacheslav Fedorov

email: nihrom@tamu.edu

Wenbin Xu

email: wbxu@tamu.edu

Wenrui Zhang

email: zhangwenrui@tamu.edu

Woo-Hyun Ko

email: whko@tamu.edu

Xi Liu

email: xiliu@tamu.edu

Xiaoyu Li

email: xli65@tamu.edu

Xin Zhan

email: zhanxin@tamu.edu

Xuan Thi Dang

email: xuandt89@tamu.edu

Ya Wang

email: tonywang@tamu.edu

Ye Wang

email: wangye0523@tamu.edu

Yingyezhe Jin

email: jyyz@tamu.edu

Yu Liu

email: yliu129@tamu.edu

Yuhan Zhou

email: yuhan83@tamu.edu

Yunhong Xu

email: yunhong@tamu.edu

Zhixing Li

email: lizix7@tamu.edu

Zhiyang Ong

email: zhiyang@tamu.edu

Zhiyuan Zheng

email: zhiyuanbj@tamu.edu